Bram Stoker Award for Young Adult Fiction

The 2011 winners of this horrifying new award

The Horror Writers Association recently announced the winners of the 2011 Bram Stoker Awards at the World Horror Convention held here in Salt Lake City last week. This is of special interest to us because this year for the first time they added an award for a Young Adult Fiction category. Below are the nominees and winners in this new YA Category (there was a tie):


Sources: and

, , ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top