Code of Honor

Bravelands, #2

Written by Erin Hunter

I completely enjoyed this second book in the Bravelands series. I was impressed that the three main characters are all different species of animals and that the troubles in all their family units are intertwined. The main characters are: a lion cub named Fearless who is waiting to reclaim his fathers pride, Thorn, a baboon who knows a terrible secret in his clan, and Sky, the elephant who is searching for a sign to learn who the savanna’s rightful leader should be. This book makes me so excited for the third book in the series.

Review by Kelli Handy, Taylorsville Elementary Media Center
Rating: ★★★★★ (5 stars)
Interest Level: 4th to 8th Grade

Bravelands, #2
Code of Honor
Written by Erin Hunter
HarperCollins Children’s Books
352 pages
Release Date: February 6, 2018
A review copy was provided by the publisher.

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 thought on “Code of Honor”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top