Blood and Bone (Bravelands, #3), by Erin Hunter

Read this book in Granite’s OverDrive Digital Library

This is the third book in the Braveland series, and I loved it. Blood and Bone follows the three main characters Fearless the lion, Thorn the Baboon, and Sky the elephant as they all continue to search for the Great Father of the plains. Meanwhile Stinger the baboon is falsely claiming the title and getting rid of all who stand in his way.

Review by Kelli Handy, Taylorsville Elementary Media Center
Rating: ★★★★★ (5 stars)
Interest Level: 3rd to 8th Grade

Bravelands, #3
Blood and Bone
Written by Erin Hunter
Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers
304 pages
Release Date: October 2, 2018
A review copy was provided by the publisher.

, , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top